Oliver Knussen
Oliver Knussen (composer)

Anderson, Julian - Alhambra Fantasy (2000)
Anderson, Julian - Diptych: Parades / Pavillons en l`Air (1990)
Anderson, Julian - Heaven is Shy of Earth (revised version)
Anderson, Julian - Khorovod (1994)
Anderson, Julian - The Crazed Moon (1997)
Anderson, Julian - The Stations of the Sun (1998)
Andriessen, Louis - De Snelheid, for three amplified ensembles (1982-83, rev. 1984)
Birtwistle, Harrison - Melencolia I, for Clarinet, Harp and two string orchestras (1976)
Birtwistle, Harrison - Meridian, for mezzo-soprano, two female choirs and instruments (1970-71)
Carter, Elliott Cook - Boston Concerto, for orchestra (2002)
Carter, Elliott Cook - Concerto for Orchestra (1969)
Carter, Elliott Cook - Symphonia: sum fluxae pretium spei (1993-96)
Carter, Elliott Cook - Violin Concerto (1989)
Castiglioni, Niccolo - Concerto for Orchestra (1963)
Castiglioni, Niccolo - Elegy in Memory of Anne Frank for Soprano and Ensemble (1957)
Castiglioni, Niccolo - Movimento continuato, for Piano and Ensemble (1959)
Castiglioni, Niccolo - Quickly, for Ensemble (1994)
Castiglioni, Niccolo - Quodlibet, concerto for piano and chamber orchestra. 1976
Castiglioni, Niccolo - Tropi, for flute, clarinet, violin, cello, piano and percussion (1959)
Copland, Aaron - Eight poems of Emily Dickinson
Goehr, Alexander - When Adam Fell
Myaskovsky, Nikolay - Symphony 10 in F minor op. 30
Schoenberg, Arnold - Chamber Symphony 1 for 15 solo instruments (1906) op. 9
Shepherd, Sean - Wanderlust
Stravinsky, Igor - Variations in memory of Aldous Huxley for Orchestra (1964)
Stravinsky, Igor - `Abraham and Isaac`, a sacred ballad for a high baritone and chamber orchestra, the Hebrew text of the Old Testament (1963)
Stravinsky, Igor - `Requiem Canticles` for contralto and baritone solo, chorus and orchestra (1966)
Stravinsky, Igor - `The Flood `, the biblical opera for soloists, actors, narrator and orchestra (1961-62)
Takemitsu, Toru - How Slow the Wind (1991)
Takemitsu, Toru - Quotation of Dream (1991)
E-mail for all questions: classiconline24@gmail.com