Robert Stankovsky

Show by: listenings count | alphabet
1. Allegro giocoso
2. Polka
3. `She is crying`
4. `In Festive and Dreamy Mood`
5. Andante cantabile
6. Waltz

Suite from Smetana`s Sketch-Book (reconstruction by Jaroslav Smolka),  (Smetana)
Recorded at the Concert Hall of the Slovak Radio in Bratislava, January, 1994.
Added by: Andrusha , 14.06.2014 19:08           
E-mail for all questions: