Richard Egarr

Richard Egarr (harpsihord)
Richard Egarr (conductor)

Show by: listenings count | alphabet
1. Andante
2. Organo ad libitum Sarabande
3. Spirituoso
4. Minuet I-II

Concerto for Organ and Orchestra op.7 No.3 B-dur, HWV 308 (Handel)
The Academy of Ancient Music / Richard EGARR. 2009
Added by: alexa_minsk , 20.08.2013 00:56           
E-mail for all questions: