Richard Egarr

Richard Egarr (harpsihord)
Richard Egarr (conductor)

Show by: listenings count | alphabet
1. Larghetto
2. Allegro
3. Larghetto
4. Allegro

Concerto for Organ and Orchestra in F-dur `The Cuckoo and the Nightingale`, HWV 295 (Handel)
The Academy of Ancient Music / Richard EGARR. 2009
Added by: alexa_minsk , 19.08.2013 23:51           
E-mail for all questions: