Franz Wesler-Möst

Show by: listenings count | alphabet
Dedicated to Ferdinand Hiller 1841-45.
1. Allegro affettuoso
2. Intermezzo Andantino grazioso
3. Allegro vivace

Concerto for Piano and Orchestra a-moll (1841-45), Op. 54 (Schumann)
Knight Concert Hall, Adrienne Arsht Center for the Performing Arts, Miami, Florida, January 28, 2011.
Added by: art15 , 11.05.2014 16:41           
E-mail for all questions: