Home Elliott Cook Carter Triple Duo (1982)

Triple Duo (1982),  (Carter)

Elliott Cook Carter (1908–2012)

Triple Duo (1982)

Show records by: listenings count | performer's rating | alphabet

Please, download the latest version of Flash Player

The Fires of London. Philippa Davies, flute; David Campbell, clarinet; Rosemary Furniss, violin; Jonathan Williams, cello; Gregory Knowles, percussion.
Added by: Uchida , 13.08.2010 08:53           

E-mail for all questions: classiconline24@gmail.com