Home Astor Piazzolla Nightclub 1960

Nightclub 1960,  (Piazzolla)

Astor Piazzolla (1921–1992)

Nightclub 1960

Show records by: listenings count | performer's rating | alphabet

Please, download the latest version of Flash Player

2008, Ensamble Montreal Tango piano: Victor Simon, double bass: Cristophe Papadimitriou, bandoneon: Denis Plante, violin: Melanie Vaugeois
Added by: ostatnik , 05.07.2011 13:05           

E-mail for all questions: classiconline24@gmail.com