Home Edward Elgar The Kingdom

The Kingdom, op. 51 (Elgar)

Show records by: listenings count | performer's rating | alphabet | audio first | video first
Magret Price - soprano (The Blessed Virgin)
Yvonne Minton - contralto (Mary Magdalene)
Alexander Young - tenor (St. John)
John Shirley-Quirk - bass (St. Peter)
London Philharmonic Choir
Chorus master Frederic Jackson
London Philharmonic Orchestra
Sir Adrian Boult
Added by: Foma-Fomitch , 03.08.2011 09:48           

Added by: Osobnyak , 12.10.2016 14:58           

E-mail for all questions: classiconline24@gmail.com