Home Edward Elgar The Black Knight

The Black Knight, op. 25 (Elgar)

Show records by: listenings count | performer's rating | alphabet | audio first | video first
1 - Scene I: `Twas Pentecost
2 - Scene II: To the banner of the fight
3 - Scene III: Pipe and viol call the dances
4 - Scene IV: To the sumptuous banquet
Liverpool Philharmonic Choir
Chorus master Edmund Walters
Royal Liverpool philharmonic Orchestra
Sir Charles Groves
Added by: Foma-Fomitch , 04.08.2011 11:32           

E-mail for all questions: classiconline24@gmail.com