Home Sergey Sibilev Four Thoughts (2011)

Four Thoughts (2011), op. 4 (Sibilev)

Sergey Sibilev (Born 1994)

Four Thoughts (2011) op. 4

II.Allegro con fiducia
III.Lento - poco più mosso - Tempo I
IV.Allegro molto

Show records by: listenings count | performer's rating | alphabet

Please, download the latest version of Flash Player

Composed September 27, 2011. Cycle of four little pieces for solo piano, op. 4, performed by the author.
Added by: SergeySibilev , 04.10.2011 21:00           

E-mail for all questions: classiconline24@gmail.com