Home Iosif Andriasov Second Symphony, Op. 26

Second Symphony, Op. 26,  (Andriasov)

Iosif Andriasov (1933–2000)

Second Symphony, Op. 26

Show records by: listenings count | performer's rating | alphabet

Please, download the latest version of Flash Player

Text : Vladimir Lazarev & Russian Folk
Mezzo-Soprano : Galina Borisova
Tenor : Lev Kuznetsov
Choir Directors : Klavdyi Ptitza & Ludmila Ermakova
Conductor : Gennady Cherkasov
Orchestra : Big Symphony Orchestra & Big Choir of the All-State Radio and Television, Moscow, USSR
Added by: Foma-Fomitch , 16.11.2011 14:11           

E-mail for all questions: classiconline24@gmail.com