Home Einar Sven Englund Flute Concerto (1985)

Flute Concerto (1985),  (Englund)

Einar Sven Englund (1916–1999)

Flute Concerto (1985)

Show records by: listenings count | performer's rating | alphabet

Please, download the latest version of Flash Player

Flute Concerto (1985): I. Ritornello: Allegro moderato - II. Canzona: Moderato - III. Finale: Allegro con brio / Mikael Helasvuo (flute), Finnish Radio Symphony Orchestra, conductor - Leif Segerstam
Added by: Cypros , 12.04.2012 21:36           

E-mail for all questions: classiconline24@gmail.com