Home George Enescu Symphony d-moll (1895)

Symphony d-moll (1895),  (Enescu)

George Enescu (1881–1955)

Symphony d-moll (1895)

Show records by: listenings count | performer's rating | alphabet

Please, download the latest version of Flash Player

Study Symphony [No. 1] in D minor (1895): I. Maestroso
- II. Andante scherzando - III. Scherzo - IV. Allegro con fuoco / Romanian National Radio Symphony Orchestra, Horia Andreescu / Rec. at the Radio Concert Hall, Bucharest, March, 1995.
Added by: Cypros , 17.04.2012 20:29           

E-mail for all questions: classiconline24@gmail.com