Home Karlheinz Stockhausen Zugvogel (1968)

Zugvogel (1968),  (Stockhausen)

Karlheinz Stockhausen (1928–2007)

Zugvogel (1968)

Show records by: listenings count | performer's rating | alphabet

Please, download the latest version of Flash Player

Bird Of Passage/// Percussion [Chromatic Rin], Flute [Lotus Flute], Bells [Indian Bells], Whistle [Bird Whistle], Voice Karlheinz Stockhausen Piano Aloys Kontarsky Synthesizer [Electronium] Harald Boje Trumpet John Miller (14) Trumpet, Trumpet [Electric], Flugelhorn Markus Stockhausen
Added by: Romy_Van_Geyten , 27.05.2012 18:50           

E-mail for all questions: classiconline24@gmail.com