Home Paul Dessau Symphony 2

Symphony  2,  (Dessau)

Paul Dessau (1894–1979)

Symphony 2

Show records by: listenings count | performer's rating | alphabet

Please, download the latest version of Flash Player

I. Andante contemplativo
II. Andante quasi allegretto
III. Tanz (Bulgarischer Rhythmus) - Hommage a Bartok
IV. Marcia moderatissimo.

Deutsches Symphonie-Orchester Berlin
Added by: shark_bmt , 06.07.2012 11:19           

E-mail for all questions: classiconline24@gmail.com