Home Josef Gabriel Rheiberger Six Hymns

Six Hymns, op.118 (Rheiberger)

Josef Gabriel Rheiberger (1839–1901)

Six Hymns op.118

Show records by: listenings count | performer's rating | alphabet

Please, download the latest version of Flash Player

Elektra Women`s Choir Vancouver,organ-Rita Costanzi:
I. Salve Regina
II: Memorare
III. Quam Admirabile
IV. Inclina Domine
V. Ave Maris Stella
VI. Puer Natus In Bethlehem
Added by: KOSUTKA , 06.08.2012 02:03           

E-mail for all questions: classiconline24@gmail.com