Home Augusta Read-Thomas Violin Concerto 3 `Juggler`s Paradise`

Violin Concerto  3 `Juggler`s Paradise`,  (Read-Thomas)

Augusta Read-Thomas (Born 1964)

Violin Concerto 3 `Juggler`s Paradise`

Show records by: listenings count | performer's rating | alphabet

Please, download the latest version of Flash Player

Aspen Philharmonic, cond. - George Manahan.
2012, Aspen Festival.
Added by: art15 , 13.09.2012 17:42           

E-mail for all questions: classiconline24@gmail.com