Home Leopold Mozart Jagd Symphonie

Jagd Symphonie,  (Mozart)
1. Allegro
2. Andante, piu tosto un poco allegretto. A gusto dun eco
3. Menuet

Show records by: listenings count | performer's rating | alphabet | audio first | video first
Academy of St Martin in the Fields, conductor - Iona Brown. London, 1986
Added by: art15 , 15.09.2012 16:30           

E-mail for all questions: classiconline24@gmail.com