Home Primoz Ramovs Wind Quintet (1959)

Wind Quintet (1959),  (Ramovs)

Primoz Ramovs (1921–1999)

Wind Quintet (1959)

Show records by: listenings count | performer's rating | alphabet

Please, download the latest version of Flash Player

Pihalni Kvintet, 1959. perf. Slowind quintet. Members: Ales Kacjan: flute, Matej Sarc: oboe, Jurij Jenko: clarinet, Paolo Calligaris: bassoon, Metod Tomac: horn || Festival Musicale Internazionale `Guido Alberto Fano` 2011, Camposampiero (Padova), Sala Filarmonica.
Added by: evc , 21.09.2012 17:31           

E-mail for all questions: classiconline24@gmail.com