Home Leo Ornstein Arabesques, op 42

Arabesques, op 42,  (Ornstein)
1.The isle of Elephantine
2.Primal echo
3.Chant of Hindoo priests
4.Shadowed waters
5.A melancholy landscape
6.Pompeian fresco
8.Les basoches
9.The wailing and raging wind

Show records by: listenings count | performer's rating | alphabet | audio first | video first
Added by: kozakol2008 , 17.01.2013 19:09           

E-mail for all questions: classicmusicarchive@gmail.com