Home Alexander Izosimov Piano Sonata in three parts

Piano Sonata in three parts,  (Izosimov)

Alexander Izosimov (Born 1958)

Piano Sonata in three parts

1. Moderato
2. Lento misterioso
3. Moderato

Show records by: listenings count | performer's rating | alphabet

Please, download the latest version of Flash Player

STRC St. Petersburg Channel 5, 2001.
Added by: AlexanderIzosimov , 03.02.2013 20:14           

E-mail for all questions: classiconline24@gmail.com