Home Aliosha Nikolaev Cat`s Hut Suite

Aliosha Nikolaev (1959–1977)

Cat`s Hut Suite

1. Introduction.
2. Ding-ding, Ding-Dong, Cat`s Hut Burning
3. Catty Running, With Eyes Goggling
4. Little Hen With A Bucket`
5. Little Rooster With An Axe
6. Fire Dumping
7. Conclusion

Show records by: listenings count | performer's rating | alphabet

Please, download the latest version of Flash Player

Released in 1993.
Added by: Gabisou , 16.03.2013 05:51           

E-mail for all questions: classiconline24@gmail.com