Home Jason Kao Hwang Caverns

Caverns,  (Hwang)

Jason Kao Hwang (Born 1957)


Show records by: listenings count | performer's rating | alphabet

Please, download the latest version of Flash Player

FAR EAST SIDE: JASON KAO HWANG (violin, electronic processing), SANG-WON PARK (kayagum, ajang, voice), YUKIO TSUJI (percussion, shakuhachi, voice). Released in 1994.
Added by: Gabisou , 21.04.2013 05:01           

E-mail for all questions: classiconline24@gmail.com