Home Viktor Komissinskiy Ten romantic pieces for piano

Ten romantic pieces for piano,  (Komissinskiy)

Viktor Komissinskiy (Born 1938)

Ten romantic pieces for piano

01. Thinking
02. Folk Melody
03. Elegy
04. Valse cis-moll
05. Valse g-moll
06. Valse C-dur
07. Humoresque
08. Chromatic Fantasy
09. Legend
10. Postlude

Show records by: listenings count | performer's rating | alphabet

Please, download the latest version of Flash Player

June 5, 2011, the Great Hall of the Saratov State Conservatory named Leonid Sobinov.
Added by: evc , 30.04.2013 23:04           

E-mail for all questions: classiconline24@gmail.com