Home Carl Loewe Symphony in d-moll

Symphony in d-moll,  (Loewe)

Carl Loewe (1796–1869)

Symphony in d-moll

1. Allegro maestoso
2. Scherzo: Vivace
3. Andante grazioso
4. Adagio espressivo

Show records by: listenings count | performer's rating | alphabet

Please, download the latest version of Flash Player

Philharmonie de Lorraine, conductor: Jacques Houtmann / VII.1993, Metz
Added by: RUBINstein , 08.05.2013 21:20           

E-mail for all questions: classiconline24@gmail.com