Home George Onslow Symphony No.4 G-dur

Symphony No.4 G-dur, op. 71 (Onslow)

George Onslow (1784–1853)

Symphony No.4 G-dur op. 71

1. Introduzione. Largo - Allegro spirituoso
2. Scherzo. Presto
3. Andantino molto cantabile
4. Le Coup de Vent (Souvenir du Rhin). Allegro animato

Show records by: listenings count | performer's rating | alphabet

Please, download the latest version of Flash Player

Radio-Philharmonie Hannover des NDR. 1999, Hannover
Added by: alexa_minsk , 10.10.2013 22:33           

E-mail for all questions: classiconline24@gmail.com