Home Alexander Goehr String Quartet No. 2, Op. 23 (1967)

Alexander Goehr (Born 1932)

String Quartet No. 2, Op. 23 (1967)

Show records by: listenings count | performer's rating | alphabet

Please, download the latest version of Flash Player

ALLEGRI QUARTET: Hugh Maguire (violin) David Roth (violin), Patrick Ireland (viola) and Bruno Schrecker (cello). First released in 1973.
Added by: Gabisou , 04.11.2013 00:47           

E-mail for all questions: classiconline24@gmail.com