Home Alain Perron Double Éclat (Double Brilliance) (1992)

Alain Perron (Born 1959)

Double Éclat (Double Brilliance) (1992)

Show records by: listenings count | performer's rating | alphabet

Please, download the latest version of Flash Player

The Polish Radio and TV Symphony Orchestra of Krakow, José Maria Florencio Junior (conductor). Released by Vienna Modern Masters, 1993.
Added by: Gabisou , 09.12.2013 03:46           

E-mail for all questions: classiconline24@gmail.com