Home David Lang Death Speaks (2012)

Death Speaks (2012),  (Lang)

David Lang (Born 1957)

Death Speaks (2012)

Show records by: listenings count | performer's rating | alphabet

Please, download the latest version of Flash Player

1. you will return; 2. I hear you; 3. mist is rising; 4. pain changes; 5. I am walking. Shara Worden, voice. Bryce Dessner, guitar. Nico Muhly, piano. Owen Pallett, violin, vocals.
Added by: reaktsioner , 08.01.2014 00:32           

E-mail for all questions: classiconline24@gmail.com