Home Anatoliy Aleksandrov Five Pieces (1979)

Five Pieces (1979), op.110 (Aleksandrov)
I. Prelude (in memory of Samuel Feinberg)
II. Fragile Image (in memory of Alexander Scriabin)
III. Etude (in memory of Sergei Rachmaninoff)
IV. Fairy Tale (in memory of Nikolai Medtner)
V. Epilogue

Show records by: listenings count | performer's rating | alphabet | audio first | video first
Added by: andi , 28.01.2014 16:26           

E-mail for all questions: classiconline24@gmail.com