Home Aaron Jay Kernis Concerto with Echoes

Aaron Jay Kernis (Born 1960)

Concerto with Echoes

Show records by: listenings count | performer's rating | alphabet

Please, download the latest version of Flash Player

Albany Symphony Orchestra, conductor David Alan Miller. Troy Music Hall, Albany, 22 October 2011, live.
Added by: art15 , 23.05.2014 04:05           

E-mail for all questions: classiconline24@gmail.com