Home Vladimir Dovgan Sonata No.4 for piano (1989)

Sonata No.4 for piano (1989),  (Dovgan)

Vladimir Dovgan (Born 1953)

Sonata No.4 for piano (1989)

Show records by: listenings count | performer's rating | alphabet

Please, download the latest version of Flash Player

Concert with the opening of Young composers` club of Moscow, May 18, 2005. Record Source: kmkmos.rpod.ru
Added by: evc , 23.05.2014 15:56           

E-mail for all questions: classiconline24@gmail.com