Home Eduard Franck Symphony in A-dur

Symphony in A-dur, op.47 (Franck)

Eduard Franck (1817–1893)

Symphony in A-dur op.47

1. Allegro
2. Adagio espressivo
3. Allegro
4. Allegro

Show records by: listenings count | performer's rating | alphabet

Please, download the latest version of Flash Player

Rundfunk-Sinfonieorchester Saarbrücken / Hans-Peter Frank (conductor) / 1997, Saarbrücken
Added by: alexa_minsk , 29.05.2014 16:56           

E-mail for all questions: classiconline24@gmail.com