Home Rud Langgaard Symphony No. 1

Symphony No. 1,  (Langgaard)

Rud Langgaard (1893–1952)

Symphony No. 1

1. Braendinger og Solglimt. Maestoso
2. Fjeldblomster. Lento
3. Sagn. Lento misterioso
4. Opad Fjeldet. Marcato
5. Livsmod. Maestoso allargando - Entusiastico maestoso

Show records by: listenings count | performer's rating | alphabet

Please, download the latest version of Flash Player

Danish Radio Symphony Orchestra, con. Thomas Dausgaard
Added by: alexa_minsk , 24.08.2014 21:20           

E-mail for all questions: classiconline24@gmail.com