Home Eric Coates Four Centuries Suite (1943)

Four Centuries Suite (1943),  (Coates)

Eric Coates (1886–1957)

Four Centuries Suite (1943)

Show records by: listenings count | performer's rating | alphabet

Please, download the latest version of Flash Player

New Symphony Orchestra of London. Rec.1953. 1. Prelude and Hornpipe (17th Century) 2. Pavane and Tambourin (18th Century) 3. Valse (19th Century) 4. Rhythm (20th Century)
Added by: musicmaniac50 , 30.10.2014 21:16           

E-mail for all questions: classiconline24@gmail.com