Home Steve Reich Radio Rewrite, for ensemble (2012)

Radio Rewrite, for ensemble (2012),  (Reich)

Steve Reich (Born 1936)

Radio Rewrite, for ensemble (2012)

Show records by: listenings count | performer's rating | alphabet

Please, download the latest version of Flash Player

Radio Rewrite for ensemble (2012). Alarm Will Sound, conductor Alan Pierson. Recorded April 3, 2014, in Studio A at Avatar Studios, New York. Erin Lesser, flute; Elisabeth Stimpert, clarinet; Christopher Thompson, Matt Smallcomb, vibraphone; John Orfe, Michael Harley, piano; Courtney Orlando, Caleb Burhans, violin; Nathan Schram, viola; Stefan Freund, violoncello; Miles Brown, electric bass.
Added by: art15 , 06.03.2015 12:33           

E-mail for all questions: classiconline24@gmail.com