Home Aaron Copland Twelve Poems of Emily Dickinson

Twelve Poems of Emily Dickinson,  (Copland)

Aaron Copland (1900–1990)

Twelve Poems of Emily Dickinson

Sheet Music

Show records by: listenings count | performer's rating | alphabet | audio first | video first
The original version of the Dickinson poems was written as a cycle of 12 for voice and piano. 1. Nature .... 2. There Came a Wind .... 3. Why Do They Shut Me Out Of Heaven? 4. The World Feels Dusty 5. Heart ...... 6. Dear March ...... 7. Sleep is Suppossed .... 8. When They Come Back 9. I Felt A Funeral In My Brain 10. I`ve Heard An Organ Talk Sometime 11. Going to Heaven 12. The Chariot (some titles abriged). Barbara Bonney (Soprano), Andre Previn (Piano).
Added by: musicmaniac50 , 15.05.2015 14:55           

E-mail for all questions: classiconline24@gmail.com