Home Laszlo Lajtha Symphony No.3 (1947-48)

Symphony No.3 (1947-48), op.45 (Lajtha)

Laszlo Lajtha (1892–1963)

Symphony No.3 (1947-48) op.45

1. Lento, quasi rubato
2. Allegro molto e agitato

Show records by: listenings count | performer's rating | alphabet

Please, download the latest version of Flash Player

Symphony Orchestra of Pécs - con. Nicolás Pasquet / 1995, Pécs, Liszt Concert Hall
Added by: alexa_minsk , 15.05.2015 16:16           

E-mail for all questions: classiconline24@gmail.com