Home Hisato Ozawa Symphony No.2 (1934)

Symphony No.2 (1934),  (Ozawa)

Hisato Ozawa (1907–1953)

Symphony No.2 (1934)

I. Andante - Allegro
IIa. Aria I pour cor anglais et orchestre
IIb. Toccata I pour violon et orchestre
IIc. Aria II pour 2 clarinettes et orchestre
IId. Toccata II pour 4 instruments et orchestre
III. Capriccio alla rondo

Show records by: listenings count | performer's rating | alphabet

Please, download the latest version of Flash Player

Added by: alexa_minsk , 04.09.2015 14:47           

E-mail for all questions: classiconline24@gmail.com