Home Hawarth Nu Klus Ich

Nu Klus Ich,  (Hawarth)

Hawarth (12??–12??)

Nu Klus Ich

Show records by: listenings count | performer's rating | alphabet

Please, download the latest version of Flash Player

Ensemble Unicorn: Hermann Oswald (tenor), Joel Frederiksen (bass), Agnes Boll (soprano), Reinhild Waldek (harp), Jane Achtman (fiddle), Thomas Wimmer (fiddle, lute), Guillermo Perez (organetto), Wolfgang Reithofer (percussion), Michael Posch (recorder, timpani & dir.) / Wiener Hofburgkapelle, Austria, 2004
Added by: Anonymous , 01.02.2016 11:49           

E-mail for all questions: classiconline24@gmail.com