Home Peter Maxwell DAVIES Sinfonia Nr.1 op. 71 (1973/1976)

Sinfonia Nr.1 op. 71 (1973/1976),  (DAVIES)

Peter Maxwell DAVIES (Born 1934)

Sinfonia Nr.1 op. 71 (1973/1976)

Show records by: listenings count | performer's rating | alphabet

Please, download the latest version of Flash Player

I. Presto II. Lento - Allegro III. Adagio IV. Presto // BBC Philharmonic, conductor Peter Maxwell Davies
Added by: Andrea3 , 17.03.2016 18:30           

E-mail for all questions: classiconline24@gmail.com