Home Vagn Holmboe Sinfonia `in memoriam`

Sinfonia `in memoriam`, op. 65 (Holmboe)

Vagn Holmboe (1909–1996)

Sinfonia `in memoriam` op. 65

Orchestral (symphonic metamorphosis). Originally presented as `Symphony No. 9`.
1. Molto moderato
2. Allegro vivace
3. Andante

Show records by: listenings count | performer's rating | alphabet

Please, download the latest version of Flash Player

Aarhus Symphony Orchestra, conductor Owain Arwel Hughes. BIS Records, release 1995. Rec. 23/25.01.1995, Aarhus, Denmark.
Added by: art15 , 26.03.2016 09:56           

E-mail for all questions: classiconline24@gmail.com