Home Vagn Holmboe Symphony No.12 (1988)

Symphony No.12 (1988), op.175 (Holmboe)

Vagn Holmboe (1909–1996)

Symphony No.12 (1988) op.175

1. Allegro con forza
2. Andante sereno
3. Adagio - Allegro con brio

Show records by: listenings count | performer's rating | alphabet

Please, download the latest version of Flash Player

Aarhus Symphony Orchestra, conductor Owain Arwel Hughes. BIS Records, release 1996. Rec. 06/08.06.1994, Aarhus, Denmark.
Added by: art15 , 26.03.2016 10:03           

E-mail for all questions: classiconline24@gmail.com