Home Leonel Power Sanctus a 3 (II)

Sanctus a 3 (II),  (Power)

Leonel Power (1370–1445)

Sanctus a 3 (II)

Show records by: listenings count | performer's rating | alphabet

Please, download the latest version of Flash Player

Margaret Philpot, Rogers Covey-Crump, John Mark Ainsley, Leigh Nixon, Peter Harvey, Colin Mason (voices), Andrew Lawrence-King (harp) / 1986
Added by: Anonymous , 31.05.2016 16:25           

E-mail for all questions: classiconline24@gmail.com