Ida Kavafian

Show by: listenings count | alphabet
To be read played and danced. In two parts

1. Stage version Morges February [April] until September [using earlier sketchbooks begun for other works left incompleted dating back to 1915] 1918
2. Trio Morges November 1918 until to autumn 1919
3. Concert Suite finished 1st December 1918

`Histoire du Soldat` (1918),  (Stravinsky)
December 23, 1976, New York.
Added by: Osobnyak , 03.04.2017 23:38           
E-mail for all questions: