Home Meredith Monk Dolmen Music (1979)

Meredith Monk (Born 1942)

Dolmen Music (1979)

Show records by: listenings count | performer's rating | alphabet

Please, download the latest version of Flash Player

A) Overture and Men`s Conclave / B) Wa-Ohs / C) Rain / D) Pine Tree Lullaby / E) Calls / F) Conclusion. Voices: Andrea Goodman, Meredith Monk, Monica Solem, Julius Eastman, Robert Een, Paul Langland. Cello: Robert Een. Percussion: Julius Eastman. 1981
Added by: Gabisou , 08.02.2013 06:55           

E-mail for all questions: classiconline24@gmail.com