National Symphony Orchestra of Ukraine

I. Introduction
II. Pas de Chat
III. Quarrel
IV. Fairy Godmother and Fairy Winter
VI. Cinderella Goes to the Ball
VII. Cinderella`s Waltz
VIII. Midnight

Cinderela Suite No 1, Op. 107. Ukrainian State Symphony Orchestra / Conductor Theodore Kuchar. Rec. 28-30 January 1994.
Added by: art15 , 02.05.2014 14:09