Nobuyuki Tsujii

Nobuyuki Tsujii (Piano)

1. Gnomus [Dwarf]
2. Il Vecchio Castello [Old Castle]
3. Tuilleries
4. Bydlo
5. Ballet unhatched chicks
6. Samuel Goldenberg und Schmuyle
7. Limoges - Le marche Limoges. Market
8. Catacombae. Sepulcrum romanum Catacombs. Roman tomb
[Cum mortuis in lingua mortua From the dead in a dead language]
9. Hut on chicken legs Baba-Yga
10. The Great Gate

Pictures at an Exhibition, cycle of pieces for piano (1874),  (Mussorgsky)
Nobuyuki Tsujii - piano. Recorded at Teldex Studio Berlin on May 6-7, 2010.
Added by: art15 , 18.09.2015 15:46