Ingrid Kertesi

Ingrid Kertesi (soprano)

1. Love I gave you
2. Rain I thought it was that ran down
3. Many fish are swimming in the lake Balaton
4. Born to hardships and oppression
5. Some one I hear prowling around
6. Ah an ox my mignonette
7. Husbands must be always loved

7 Hungarian Folk Songs,  (Dohnanyi)
Marta Gulyas - piano. Recorded: January - April 2000, Budapest.
Added by: mitteldorf , 03.10.2012 19:49