Dorothee Mields
Dorothee Mields (soprano)

1. We praise thee o God
2. To thee all angers cry aloud
3. The thee Cherubim and Seraphim
4. The glorious company
5. When thou tookest upon thee
6. We believe that thou shalt come to be/Day by day we magnify thee
7. Vouchsafe o Lord
8. O Lord in thee have I trusted

Te Deum in A major, HWV 282 (Handel)
Ulrike Andersen - contralto, Mark Wilde - tenor. Concerto Polacco. Alsfelder Vocal Ensemble. Recorded: August 12-16, 1999, Templin, Germany.
Added by: Osobnyak , 01.02.2019 08:30